ISO 9001 : 2000, RoHS Compliant

Contract Electronic Manufacturing Services

Electronic Contract Manufacturing servicesDistron Corporation, based in Attleboro Falls, MA, specializes in providing contract electronic manufacturing services services to its customers. Our contract electronic manufacturing services services include circuit board assembly, flex circuit assembly and electromechanical assembly. We manufacture using customer consigned material, as well as, full turnkey where Distron procures, Inspects and kits the raw material. Other value added.

Contract electronic manufacturing services services we offer include: Surface Mount Assembly
  • Manual & Automated Thru-Hole Assembly
  • Surface Mount Assembly (BGA)
  • Cable & Harness Assembly
  • Electromechanical Assemblies
  • Conformal Coating
  • Potting and encapsulation

Contract Electronic Manufacturing Services Quality Systems

Distron builds quality into every product we manufacture. To ensure that our customers receive the highest quality products, we are approved to the following list of standards: Surface Mount Assembly
  • Production Standard to IPC610A Class II
  • ISO 9001:2000 Registered (Link for PDF Cert)
  • UL Registered
  • CSA Approved
  • ROHS Compliant Program
  • ITAR Certified


Get started with electronic contract manufacturing

Distron Provides Contract Electronic Manufacturing Services Throughout the Following Areas:

  • Connecticut
  • Maine
  • Massachusetts
  • Maryland
  • New Hampshire
  • New Jersey
  • New York
  • Rhode Island
  • Vermont


Need answers today?
Call 508-695-8786 Email:
arrow Download company brochure
Ball Grid Array | BGA Rework Center | Electromechanical Assemblies | Electronic Contract Manufacturing | Expanded Capabilities
Flex Circuit Assembly | Inspection and Testing | Quality Certifications | RoHS Compliant | Surface Mount Assembly | Site Map

Attleboro Falls, MA Internet Marketing Agency

Distron provides electromechanical solutions throughout Connecticut, Maine,
Massachusetts, Maryland, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island and Vermont.